All Rights Reserved
AccessEcon LLC 2006, 2008.
Powered by MinhViet JSC

First Author:
Shyh-Wei Chen
Department of Finance, Da-Yeh University
Changhua, Taiwan

Second Author:

Mei-Rong Lin
Department of Money and Banking, National Chengchi University
Taipei, Taiwan

Third Author:

Chung-Hua Shen
Department and Graduate Institute of Finance, National Taiwan University
Taipei, Taiwan