All Rights Reserved
AccessEcon LLC 2006, 2008.
Powered by MinhViet JSC

First Author:
Agnes Zabsonre
Nazi Boni University Burkina Faso, Research Fellow Partnership for Economic Policy (PEP) Kenya
01 BP 1091
Bobo-Dioulasso, Burkina Faso

Second Author:

Maxime Agbo
School of Statistics, Planning and Demography, University of Parakou, Benin
Parakou, Benin