All Rights Reserved
AccessEcon LLC 2006, 2008.
Powered by MinhViet JSC

First Author:
Christine Sauer
University of New Mexico
Department of Economics, MSC05 3060, 1 University of New Mexico
Albuquerque, 87131, USA

Second Author:

Geng Li
University of Michigan
Department of Economics, 238 Lorch Hall, 611 Tappan St., University of Michigan
Ann Arbor, 48109-1220, USA

Third Author:

Kishore Gawande
Texas A&M University
George Bush School of Government & Public Service, Texas A&M University, 4220 TAMU
College Station, 77843-4220, USA