All Rights Reserved
AccessEcon LLC 2006, 2008.
Powered by MinhViet JSC

First Author:
Kamal Upadhyaya
University of New Haven
Department of Economics and Finance, University of New Haven, 300 Boston Post Road
West Haven, 06516

Second Author:

Franklin Mixon, Jr.
University of Southern Mississippi
Department of Economics, University of Southern Mississippi
Hattiesburg, 39406

Third Author:

Dharmendra Dhakal
Tennessee State University
Department of Economics and Finance, Tennessee State University
Nashville, 37302