All Rights Reserved
AccessEcon LLC 2006, 2008.
Powered by MinhViet JSC

First Author:
Alessandro Piergallini
University of Rome Tor Vergata
Department of Economics and Finance, University of Rome Tor Vergata, Via Columbia 2
Rome, 00133, Italy

Second Author:

Paolo Canofari
Polytechnic University of Marche
Department of Economics, Polytechnic University of Marche, Piazzale Martelli 8
Ancona, 60121, Italy

Third Author:

Giovanni Piersanti
University of Teramo
Department of Political Science, University of Teramo, Via Renato Balzarini 1
Teramo, 64100, Italy